The ISA-Awards
With the ISA-Lifetime-Awards have been honoured:

Mr. H.-J. Albrecht

Mr. Prof. Rousi

With the Award for Outstanding Contributions to Seabuckthorn Research has been honoured:

Mr. Dr. J.-Th. Moersel
Mr. Albrecht with his wife and the award during the conference dinner at Mercure Hotel
Mr. Prof. Kallio during the Laudatio for Mr. Moersel